I’m back!

Hey everyone! (and by everyone I mean Evyatar).  I have been terrible about posting and I’m not going to make up for it with this short post 🙂

I’ve started a new job, gotten engaged, and been honing in on my illustration style.  I had a vision of making Juniper using a 3D cut-paper illustration style, and so I had to teach myself how to cut and glue like a master.  In the process, I’ve discovered that it makes for a great looking family portrait!


After making this family portrait for my brother’s family, I have gotten so many compliments and encouragements that I’ve decided to open up an Etsy shop for custom paper-cut portraits!

May I introduce to you… (drumroll please)… Paper Portraits!
http://www.etsy.com/shop/asklaver

Enjoy 🙂

Don’t worry Evyatar, there’s more coming!

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. This is awesome! Will you be taking custom orders? If so, would totally commission one (so long as you don’t make me hide it in my closet this time!

Leave a Reply

