Etsy finds

I just logged onto Etsy and saw a great set of metal drawers on the homepage.  Just the kind of metal drawers that I think would be perfect for storing my paper in one day.  After poking around Etsy for a few minutes, I’ve pulled a few favorites.  One day I’ll have a studio of my own, and something like this…

Vintage Metal Shop Drawer CabinetVintage Petite Metal Industrial Drawersindustrial metal watchmakers drawer cabinetMetal Watch Parts Cabinet

(Click on the image to be directed to the original listing)

Leave a Reply

