Juniper’s colors

I’ve started taking an online blogging course through Decor8 and it has inspired me to step up my blog images a bit.  I wanted to start by making a small mood board for Miss Juniper Louise Brown.  For those of you who don’t know, Juniper is the main character in a children’s book I’ve been working on.  She is a detective and a very, very spiffy dresser.  I’ve put together some large mood boards that I will be photographing and posting soon, but I also made a small one for easy posting.  Enjoy!

 

3 thoughts on “Juniper’s colors

  1. I think your mood boards are fantastic! I have definitely appreciated Holly’s prompt to start using them more often – they are a great idea to make sure you have a cohesive idea in your head before proceeding. Also, I love the name for your character – so fitting for what you’ve described – I can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

